St Mary's Church, Sawston


Services

Due to the Coronavirus Outbreak, all services in the Church building are currently postponed. However, we are still meeting together on Zoom. If you would like to join us, please contact us at welcome@stmaryssawston.org.uk.

Regular services are as follows:

Morning Prayer (8.00am daily), Evening Prayer (5.00pm daily), Thursday Morning Worship (9.30am Thursdays), Thursday Evening Compline (8.30pm), Sunday Morning Worship (10.30am Sundays).

To help people to continue to pray and worship at home, we have also put together the below resources. Please check back, as we hope to update these regularly.

 

Worship at Home – Sunday 24th May

Worship at Home Service Sheet

Zoom Service Sheet

Faith for Families Resource

 

ascension_day

Worship at Home – Ascension Day, Thursday 21st May

 

Worship at Home Service Sheet

Deanery Ascension Day Service

 

Audio of  Morning Service Sermon:


 

Worship at Home – Sunday 17th May

Worship at Home Service Sheet

Faith for Families Resource

Worship at Home – Thursday 14th May

Worship at Home Service Sheet

Compline

Worship at Home – Sunday 10th May

Worship at Home Service Sheet

Worship at Home – Thursday 7th May

Worship at Home Service Sheet

Worship at Home – Sunday 3rd May

Worship at Home Service Sheet

Worship at Home – Thursday 30th April

Worship at Home Service Sheet

Worship at Home – Sunday 26th April

Worship at Home Service Sheet

Worship at Home – Thursday 23rd April

Worship at Home Service Sheet

Worship at Home – Sunday 19th April

Worship at Home Service Sheet

 

Prayerpraying201
Morning and Evening Prayer from the Church of England

Personal Prayers from the Church of England

Rainbow prayer (Copyright Jessica-Ann Jenner)

Prayer Evening on Christ’s Life by Rosey Feuell

Space to Be – Encountering the Risen Jesus

 

Safeguarding

St Mary’s Protocol for Zoom

 

Tweet