St Mary's Church, Sawston


Starts: April 11 @ 7:30pm

The Election of Churchwardens and Annual Parochial Church Meeting will take place on 11 April 2019 at 7.30pm in Church. The wardens, Andrew Overitt and Marian Watson, are eligible and willing to stand again. Three PCC members, Dianne Conway, Mary Dicken and Hilary Streeter come to the end of their terms and are eligible for re-election. Three PCC members will be elected. Sidespersons will also be appointed. The Accounts and Annual Report for 2019 will be accepted. The usual other reports on Church life will be available in a booklet beforehand. This is an opportunity for members of our Church family to have their say about Church affairs.